Introducing my self

29 Dec

Hello~!!!!!!!!!! I want to see you very much~! Today, I’m going to introduce my self.  Enjoy it and have a good time!

  1. I like to read books, playing flute, and just being lazy at weekends.
  2. I can do ice-skating, T-ball, swimming and ski but except ski, I can’t do it very well.
  3. I like to listen to music or eating healthy foods.
  4. I love to eat foods that my grandmother or mother make for me.
  5. My favorite subject is English and math. ( I really hated math before, but I love it very much~!)
  6. I live in Seoul, Korea and I go to Gilwon Elementary School.
  7. My nickname is rabbity.
  8. I will go to Young Hoon international middle school next year.( I can’t still believe it~!!!!)
  9. My favorite color is brown and purple and yellow-green too.
  10. I have iPad in my house.(I should bring it to KMLA because of games…..I miss it a lot!@@)
  11. I like to sing, but I’m not very good at singing.
  12. I have shoulder length long hair.
  13. I’m now writing about my self in KMLA camp. Have a good day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment