Some American kids don’t like K-Pop!!

18 Jan

Dear American kids,

Hello American kids, I’m Jung Ye Won, live in South Korea. I saw this video, and it was really shock. Maybe you guys were born in America, number one country, which is very rich and advanced, so you are too rude and lack of open mind to understand different cultures. These days the world are changing into Globalization ages. If you don’t have an open mind to accept and understand new cultures, your country might not survive in this phenomenon. I think you should say sorry to us about the fact that you said ” They are more like following American Culture”, or ” They are too weird”. Well, I think you guys are weird, too.  Well, I’m not a fan of Girl’s Generation, Super Junior and 2ne1, but you are ignoring the human being of K-pop stars. I hope you realized and learn to know your rude attitude for doing this. Bye.

One Response to “Some American kids don’t like K-Pop!!”

  1. Garrioch January 19, 2012 at 2:54 am #

    Pretty good response. You aren’t being too mean, but you are making a strong point. 2Ne1 might be a bit “weird,” but Girls Generation is really good! How can they say they are weird??

Leave a comment